I AM NOT GOING TO LET THEM SPOIL MY HOLIDAY!!!

image

I awoke this early morning feeling happy to have completed my best Ramadan.

While scanning the morning media, I came across a news brief about a gunman who had taken the lives of four Marines in Chattanooga, Tennessee.

Sadly, I mourn the death of the victims.

I offer my condolences for the grieving families. We are all Americans.

It is the minds of those weak and misguided who calculate and do such things. These are feeble attempts to perpetuate hate and extremism. I wish it would stop!

Each morning I pray “woe beyond to those who cause harm and suffering to the innocents, show them the err in their ways! If not in this life, then most surely in the next…”

I AM NOT GOING TO LET THEM SPOIL MY HOLIDAY!!!

Leave a Reply

