Attitude & Empowerment

I had a major dislike for cold weather but in spite of my displeasure it came and continues to come every year, in varying severity. This is how I learned to endure harsh weather. It’s really all a matter of one’s perspective…

It was unbearably cold outside.
I could sense the warmth of the Sun on my face.
It was like a kiss from God upon my forehead informing me that I was alive.
I inhaled the cool crisp air only to warmly expel it a brief moment later.
I felt empowered!

2 responses to “Attitude & Empowerment

  1. I am now not certain the place you’re getting your info, however great topic. I must spend a while finding out much more or working out more. Thanks for fantastic information I used to be searching for this info for my mission.

    • I seek to have a greater awareness of that which is around me. We are all humans created by God. He gave us eyes to see with, a mouth to talk with and a brain to think with. Strive to become closer to all that is around you. You have all the answers. You just have to concentrate a little more to bring them out.:-)

Leave a Reply

