My Special Prayer for World Peace & Harmony (suitable for all faiths)

Image

I pray for a better World, I pray for World Peace and Harmony.
I pray for a World in which Man seeks NOT to offend his Neighbor.
I pray for a World in which Children can be Children,
And grow up to become fine upstanding Adults,
With a good set of Values that have been imparted to them,
By their Parents, other Family members and their Elders.
I pray that they are never again exposed to the horrors of Man,
Because these have in fact, become non-existent!
I pray for a World in which Man is the Most Diligent,
And the Most Successful CareTaker of this Most Wonderful Gift
That has been Bestowed upon us all- this Most Beautiful Planet Earth!
I pray for a better World, I pray for World Peace and Harmony.

2 responses to “My Special Prayer for World Peace & Harmony (suitable for all faiths)

  1. This is a prayer that is about my Vision for the World. I don’t think that I am asking for too much, just a little more consideration for others and a little more cooperation between others. Think of how much better the World would be…

Leave a Reply

