Hello world! Inspirational Haiku

How often do we look to the sky and appreciate it in all its majestic proportions. The signs of God are everywhere. On the evening of December 26th, 2011, I looked up and was reminded of a wonderful haiku I wrote many years ago.

Beautiful Crescent

Beautiful Crescent,

Floating high in the heavens

A new beginning…

I wished all of my friends much love, peace, happiness and success for the upcoming year 2012.

One response to “Hello world! Inspirational Haiku

  1. The Crescent is the symbol which is on my armor. People often ask me about it. Some consider it a religious symbol. I wear it as a sign of constant change in life. One most be ready to adapt if one is to survive.

Leave a Reply

